Voorzitter

Marcel Heijmans

 

voorzitter@hv-apollo.nl

Penningmeester

Christian Bruns

 

penningmeester@hv-apollo.nl

Secretariaat

Rachelle vd Vleuten

Waterhoef 2 |  5492 NA |  Sint-Oederode
secretariaat@hv-apollo.nl

Activiteiten

Elfi Smits

 

activiteiten@hv-apollo.nl

Activiteieten

Conny Delarbre

 

activiteiten@hv-apollo.nl

Communicatie

Frank Valkenburg

 

communicatie@hv-apollo.nl

Sponsering

Erik de Volder

 

sponsering@hv-apollo.nl

Handbalzaken

Joyce Brok

 

handbalzaken@hv-apollo.nl

Scheidsrechterszaken

Joske van Heijmans/Bilsen

 

scheidsrechterszaken@hv-apollo.nl

Jeugdzaken

Conny Delarbre

 

contact-jeugd@hv-apollo.nl

Jeugdzaken

Angelique van Kleef-Heijmans

 

contact-jeugd@hv-apollo.nl

Westrijdsecretariaat

Joske Heijmans-van Bilsen

 

wedstrijdsecretariaat@hv-apollo.nl

Webmaster

Digiton

 

webteam@hv-apollo.nl